Firmendetails
  • Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Organisation
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:41% - 50%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO14001, RoHS
  • Beschreibung:Kinder Schuhkarton,Kraftpapierschachtel,Günstige Schuhkartons,Schuhbehälter,,
Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd. Kinder Schuhkarton,Kraftpapierschachtel,Günstige Schuhkartons,Schuhbehälter,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Farbe Box > Schuhkarton

Schuhkarton

Produktkategorie von Schuhkarton, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kinder Schuhkarton , Kraftpapierschachtel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Günstige Schuhkartons R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Custom White Paper Karton Schuhe Box Verpackung

Modell : LCSB-006

Individuell bedruckte Papier Leere Schuhkarton können Kunden Markenlogo gedruckt. CMYK oder andere PMS Farbe , die Sie interessiert sind. Wir haben starke technische Stärke. Benutzerdefinierte Whitepaper Schuhkarton hat günstigen Preis Mit hoher...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schwarze Schuhe Verpackungsboxen mit Deckel

Modell : LCSB-003

Wir fertigen breite Palette von Schuhkartons, die in verschiedenen Formen und Größen für Schuh Verpackung zur Verfügung stehen. Diese sind sehr haltbar und bieten Schutz für die verpackten Schuhe, sehr willkommen OEM, unsere Produkte werden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stoff Display Schuhkarton Papier Stapelbar

Modell : LCSB-005

Das elegante, klare Design unserer Pappschachtel blauen Stoff an der Oberfläche wird die Einrichtung von jedem Raum im Hause verbessern. Shirts Wenn Sie möchten , falten, Pullover, Schuhe in Ihnen Schrank, diese Verpackung Box ist die beste...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifischer Pappschuh-Kasten Großhandelsspeicher

Modell : LCSB-004

Wenn Sie einfache und erschwingliche Speicher-Organisation Werkzeuge benötigen, hat Linchun Fabrik alle Speicherboxen, die Sie benötigen. Unsere Auswahl an Kartonschachteln, Schuhkarton, Marktschalen, Wellpappe und anderen Aufbewahrungsoptionen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Starre Papierkiste für Verpackungsschuhe

Modell : LCSB-003

Diese schwarzen Schuhe Pappschachteln Verpackung werden Käufer sofortige Aufmerksamkeit aus grauem Kartonpapier und Kraftpapier mit Goldfolienprägung anziehen, es ist robust und in einer Vielzahl von Größen und lebhaften Farben. Ein extravaganter...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifische Kraftpapier Schuhkarton Verpackungsdruck

Modell : LCSB-001

Schuhkarton aus 250gsm Kunst Papier, Offset-Druck, Glanz varnish.Also Customized Farben und Designs akzeptiert werden, wie Ihr Logo für die Promotion zu drucken. Struktur: Wir begrüßen OEM und ODM. Sie nennen es, wir haben es.

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Schuhkarton Lieferanten

Schuhkarton

Alle unsere Schuhkarton kann nach Maß sein (mit OEM oder ODM), wählen Sie Ihre eigene Überlegung, Papiermaterial (aus Wellpappe als Basis laminiert mit beschichteten, Kunstdruckpapier, Kraftwerk oder usw.) Farbdruck (einzeln bis mehrfarbig, CYMK Drucken auf spezielle Sonderfarben) Verarbeitungsmethode sowie Verpackungsmethoden. Bereitstellung Ihrer Schuhe mit der besten Produktion und die überzeugende Werbung, während die Gewährleistung der besten Zustand, wenn von Ihren Kunden gekauft.

Wir versprechen, die modischste und dynamischste Schuhkiste für Ihre Zufriedenheit zur Verfügung zu stellen

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Henry Liu Mr. Henry Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Organization
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, RoHS
  • Description:Kids Shoe Box,Kraft Paper Box,Cheap Shoe Boxes,Shoe Containers
Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd. Kids Shoe Box,Kraft Paper Box,Cheap Shoe Boxes,Shoe Containers
Home > Products > Color Box > Shoe Box

Shoe Box

Product categories of Shoe Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kids Shoe Box, Kraft Paper Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cheap Shoe Boxes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Custom White Paper Cardboard Shoes Box Packaging

Model No. : LCSB-006

Custom Printed Empty Paper Shoe Box can printed customer's brand logo. CMYK or other PMS colour you interested in. We have powerful technical strength. Custom white paper shoe box have cheap price with high quality. If you are interested in shoe...

China Kids Shoe Box of with CE
 Click for details
Custom Kraft Paper Shoe Box Packaging Printing

Model No. : LCSB-001

Cardboard shoe box made of 250gsm art paper, off-set printing, gloss varnish.Also Customized colors and designs are accepted, such as printing your logo for promotion. Structure: We welcome OEM and ODM . You name it, we got it. Paper choice: Art...

China Manufacturer of Kraft Paper Box
 Click for details
Custom Cardboard Shoe Box Wholesale Storage

Model No. : LCSB-004

When you need easy and affordable storage organization tools, Linchun factory has all the storage boxes you need. Our selection of cardboard file boxes, shoe box, market trays, corrugated box, and other storage options makes it easy to organize...

Customized Cheap Shoe Boxes Made in China
 Click for details
Fabric Display Shoe  Box Paper Stackable

Model No. : LCSB-005

The elegant, clean design of our paper box blue fabric on surface will enhance the decor of any room in the home. If you want fold shirts, sweaters, shoes in you closet, this packaging box is your best choose. Structure: We welcome OEM and ODM. You...

Professional Manufacturer of Shoe Containers
 Click for details
Rigid Paper Box for Packaging Shoes

Model No. : LCSB-003

This black shoes packaging paper boxes will attract buyer's instant attention, Made of grey board paper and craft paper with gold foil stamping, it's sturdy and available in a variety of sizes and lively colors. A fancy shoes boxes will definitely...

China Supplier of Kids Shoe Box
 Click for details
Black shoes packaging boxes with lid

Model No. : LCSB-003

We manufacture wide range of shoe boxes, which are available in different shapes and sizes for shoe packaging. These are highly durable and provide protection to the packed shoes, Highly welcome OEM, our products will definitely meet your...

Expert Manufacturer of Kraft Paper Box
 Click for details
China Shoe Box Suppliers

Shoe Box

All of our Shoe box can be custom made (using OEM or ODM), choose your own sturcture, paper material ( from corrugated paper as base laminated with coated,art paper, kraft or etc) color print (single to multi-color, CYMK print to special spot colors) processing method as well as packaging methods. Providing your shoes with the best production and the more persuasive advertisement while ensuring the best condition when bought by your customers.

We promise to provide the most fashionable and dynamic shoe box for your satisfaction

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Henry Liu Mr. Henry Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier