Firmendetails
  • Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Organisation
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:41% - 50%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO14001, RoHS
  • Beschreibung:Schmuck und Zubehör, Bunte Verpackungsbox, Handgefertigte Verpackungsbox,,,
Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd. Schmuck und Zubehör, Bunte Verpackungsbox, Handgefertigte Verpackungsbox,,,

Schmuck und Zubehör

Produktkategorie von Schmuck und Zubehör, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schmuck und Zubehör , Bunte Verpackungsbox Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Handgefertigte Verpackungsbox R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Luxus Schwarzes Papier Uhrenbox Verpackung

Modell : LCGB-034

Moderne Schmuckkästchen für Metallbanduhren, schwarzes Kunstpapier rundes Pappe, 4 Farbdruck, Glanz Laminatpapierabdeckungen, Siliver Heißprägen des Logos, Flockeschaumeinsätze und

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Karton Handgefertigte Aufbewahrungspapier Schublade Box

Modell : LCGB-035

Das Papierzeichenfeld ein Durchgangsloch wird das Papierzeichenfeld auch intern mit einer Anschlagplatte versehen ist , hat die Anschlagplatte eine Papierbegrenzungsloch zu dem Durchgangsloch entspricht , und weist auch eine Öffnung mit dem Papier...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Handgemachte Pappe Kinder Spielzeug Aufbewahrungsbox

Modell : LCGB-033

Sehen Sie sich unsere neuesten Handmade Karton Kinder Spielzeug - Aufbewahrungsbehälter Mit Customize-Service alle von Struktur-Design, Papier-Material, verschiedene Farbe pirnt Entscheidungen und Oberflächenverarbeitung Methoden begrüßt. Dies ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Neue Custom Design Hot Stamping Magent Box

Modell : LCGB-006

Hier bei Linchun Printing Unternehmen New Design Heißpräge Box Sind seit 1995 eine unserer Spezialitäten. Wir haben derzeit zwei Fabriken und über 300 Mitarbeiter mit Sitz in Taipei und Donguan Festland China. Alle unsere Kästen und gedruckten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Handgemachte Pappkity-Karikatur-Kind-Schmucksache-Satz-Kasten

Modell : LCGB-033

Sehen Sie sich unsere neueste Kitty Cartoon - Schmuck - Set - Box Mit Customize-Service alle von Struktur-Design, Papier-Material, verschiedene Farbe pirnt Entscheidungen und Oberflächenverarbeitung Methoden begrüßt. Dies ist der unzureichende...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifische Geschenk-Handgriff-Papppapier-Geschenk-Kasten

Modell : LCGB-026

Benutzerdefinierte Folding Starre Souvenir Box ist ein Neuankömmling. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach langlebigen benutzerdefinierten Produkt-Boxen, die Ihre Produkte in all ihren Ruhm anzeigen können, dann Custom Folding Starre Souvenir Box wird nicht...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bester Verkauf exquisite handgemachte Schmucksache-Kasten

Modell : LCGB-027

Fast drei Jahrzehnte Erfahrungen, wir waren der Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Luxus Custom Size Box für multinationale Marken zu kleinen Familienbetrieben. Dies ist, weil wir verschiedene Anpassungsdienste von Box-Struktur Design, Größe,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großhandel High Class Parfüm Verpackung Box

Modell : LCCB-005

Für Stipendiaten für die perfekte Verpackung Box suchen, kommen unsere High Class Parfüm Verpackung Box überprüfen. Unser einzigartiger Anpassungsservice erlaubt Ihnen, die Strukturentwurf zu wählen, die Sie benötigen, das Papiermaterial, das Sie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Folien-Stempel Retro-Design-Karton-Magnet-Geschenk-Box

Modell : LCEB-045

Auf der Suche nach einem vertrauenswürdigen Verpackungslieferanten? Linchun Printing Unternehmen ist die beste beste Wahl, mit 2 Fabriken und Herstellung und Gestaltung Erfahrungen seit 1995, andere als in diesem Retro Design Magnet - Geschenk -...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundengebundene moderne vorzügliche Schmucksache-Geschenk-Kasten

Modell : LCGB-032

Unsere modernen Schmucksachen Geschenk - Box jetzt auf verschiedenen Arten von kundenspezifischen Dienstleistungen wie Box - Struktur - Design, Papier Materialauswahl, Farbdruck Präferenz und Oberflächenbearbeitungsverfahren. Diese Dienste können...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Top Verkauf Premium Parfüm Verpackung Box

Modell : LCEB-043

Linchun Printing Unternehmen präsentiert unsere Premium - Parfüm - Box, geeignet für alle Arten comestics, Schönheitspflege und Verpackung des Luxusartikel. Wir begrüßen alle Arten von Anpassung von Kastenstruktur, Papiermaterial, Farbdruckwahlen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Handgemachte Multi Layer Schmuck Geschenkbox

Modell : LCGB-006

Hier bei Linchun Printing Unternehmen Handmade Schmuck Geschenk - Box sind eine unserer Spezialitäten seit 1995. Wir haben derzeit zwei Fabriken und mehr als 300 Mitarbeiter mit Sitz in Taipei und Donguan China. Alle unsere Kästen und gedruckten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
High End Bunte handgefertigte Verpackungsbox

Modell : LCEB-036

Der Erfolg des Verkaufs von Produkten in der Geschäftswelt braucht die Grundlage des Marketings, da es die Effizienz von wo, was und wie die Käufer und Verkäufer für Transaktionen treffen fördert. Die Verpackung ist einer der Schlüssel, da sie das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Premium Hot Golden Folie Stempel Karton Verpackung Box

Modell : LCGB-024

Linchun Printing Unternehmen präsentiert unsere Premium - Kartonverpackungen Box, die richtige Verpackung und Marketing - Tool für Luxusprodukte wie necklesses, Ohrring, andere Schmuck und viele andere. Alle Arten von Box-Anpassung sind willkommen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Luxus Juwel Verpackung Holz Geschenk-Boxen

Modell : LCGB-009

Wir sind bekannt als einer der beliebtesten Unternehmen in dieser Branche, eine große Auswahl an Geschenkverpackungen Boxen anbieten .Die von uns angebotenen Produkte in verschiedenen Ausführungen zur Verfügung stehen, Größen und Mustern wie pro...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großhandel hölzerne Schmuck Geschenk Verpackung Box

Modell : LCGB-009

Wähle eine klassische Holzkiste zu deinem kleinen Dekor ist nützlich und schön. Eine rosa Samt Innenbox, verwenden Sie seine reichlich Innenraum zu zeigen, Armbänder, Ringe, Halsketten und vieles mehr. Setzen Sie es an den Gipfel eines glatten,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmuck Geschenk Wrap Color Box Verpackung

Modell : LCGB-003

Linchun Druck ist ein professionelles führenden Geschenk - Box - Unternehmen, hat in diesem Bereich seit über 20 years.we viele Arten von Verpackungskartons produzieren, können wir Ihre einzigartige Design Geschenk

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Rote Langform-Deckel-Verpackungsboxen

Modell : LCGB-005

Die Deckel-off rot starre Geschenk - Box ist aus dem hochwertigen Kunst Papier gefertigt, ein Material , die Zeit und Handhabung und sieht immer noch so gut wie neu und unberührt standhalten würde. Wir gewidmet sind , um sicherzustellen , dass...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Handgefertigte Karton Kleine Geschenkboxen Verpackung

Modell : LCGB-018

Linchun Druckwerksfähigkeiten gehören benutzerdefinierte Papierschachteln, individuelle Faltschachteln, handgemachte Geschenk - Box, Papier Schuhkarton, Papier Weinkasten und vieles mehr. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Tradition und das Erbe der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Schmuck und Zubehör Lieferanten

Schmuck und Zubehör Geschenkbox

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Verpackungsbox für den besten Produktschutz und auffällige visuelle Effekte? Wir haben es alle, hier bei Linchun Printing Unternehmen mit mehr als 2 Jahrzehnten Erfahrung in der Herstellung Schmuck und Accessoires , Geschenkkarton es, können Sie mit unserem Vorschlag die richtige Box für Sie anpassen. Wir bieten '' machen Sie Ihre eigenen Box '' Dienstleistungen wie die Bereitstellung der Pertekt-Struktur für Ihr Produkt, die richtige Papier-Material, die am besten geeignete und Blickfang Farbe. Alles nur für Sie für die kostengünstigste Art und Weise, um die besten Marketing-Effekte und Schutz für Ihre Produkte zu gewährleisten.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Henry Liu Mr. Henry Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Organization
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, RoHS
  • Description:Jewelry And Accessories, Colorful Packaging Box, Handmade Packaging Box
Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd. Jewelry And Accessories, Colorful Packaging Box, Handmade Packaging Box
Home > Products > Handmade Gift Box > Jewelry And Accessories

Jewelry And Accessories

Product categories of Jewelry And Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jewelry And Accessories, Colorful Packaging Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handmade Packaging Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Luxury Black Paper Watch Box Packaging

Model No. : LCGB-034

Modern jewellery boxes for metalband watches , black art paper round cardboard, 4 color printing, gloss lamination paper covers, siliver hot stamping of the logo, flocked foam inserts and foam covers.

China Jewelry And Accessories of with CE
 Click for details
Cardboard Handmade Storage Paper Drawer Box

Model No. : LCGB-035

The paper drawing box has a through hole, the paper drawing box is also internally provided with a stop plate, the stop plate has a paper bounding hole corresponding to the through hole and also has an opening communicated with the paper bounding...

China Manufacturer of Colorful Packaging Box
 Click for details
Handmade Paperboard Children Toy Storage Box

Model No. : LCGB-033

Check out our latest Handmade Paperboard Children Toy Storage Box with customize service all welcomed from structure design, paper material, different color pirnt choices and surface processing methods. This is the uniqure service we've providing...

Customized Handmade Packaging Box Made in China
 Click for details
New Custom Design Hot Stamping Magent Box

Model No. : LCGB-006

Here at Linchun Printing Enterprise New Design Hot Stamping Box are one of our specialties since 1995. We currently have two factories and over 300 members of staff based in Taipei and Donguan Mainland China. All of our boxes and printed items can...

Professional Manufacturer of Jewelry And Accessories
 Click for details
Handmade Cardboard Kitty Cartoon Children Jewelry Set Box

Model No. : LCGB-033

Check out our latest Kitty Cartoon Jewelry Set Box with customize service all welcomed from structure design, paper material, different color pirnt choices and surface processing methods. This is the uniqure service we've providing ever since 1995....

China Supplier of Colorful Packaging Box
 Click for details
Custom Present Handle Cardboard Paper Gift Box

Model No. : LCGB-026

Custom Folding Rigid Souvenir Box is a new arrival. If you are in search of durable custom product boxes that can display your products in all their glory, then Custom Folding Rigid Souvenir Box will not disappoint. The whole box material is 1200...

Expert Manufacturer of Handmade Packaging Box
 Click for details
Best Sale Exquisite Handmade Jewelry Box

Model No. : LCGB-027

Nearly 3 decades of experiences, we had been manufacturing different types of Luxury Custom Size Box for multinational brands to small family businesses. This is because we offer different customize services from box structure design, size, paper...

Competitive Jewelry And Accessories China Manufacturer
 Click for details
Wholesale High Class Perfume Packaging Box

Model No. : LCCB-005

For fellows looking for the perfect packaging box, come check out our High Class Perfume Packaging Box. Our unique customize service allows you to choose the structure design you require, the paper material you need, the color you want and the...

High Quality Colorful Packaging Box China Manufacturer
 Click for details
Foil Stamping Retro Design Paperboard Magnet Gift Box

Model No. : LCEB-045

Looking for a trustworthy packaging supplier? Linchun Printing Enterprise is your best your best choice, with 2 factories and manufacturing and designing experiences since 1995, other than this Retro Design Magnet Gift Box, we've been producing...

China Handmade Packaging Box Supplier
 Click for details
Customized Fashionable Exquisite Jewelry Gift Box

Model No. : LCGB-032

Our Fashionable Jewelry Gift Box now available on various types of customized services such as box structure design, paper material choices, color print preference and surface processing methods. These services can help you boost your marketing...

China Factory of Jewelry And Accessories
 Click for details
Top Sale Premium Perfume Packaging Box

Model No. : LCEB-043

Linchun Printing Enterprise presents our Premium Perfume Box, suitable for all types comestics, beauty care and luxury item's packaging. We welcome all types of customization from box structure, paper material, color print choices and surface...

 Click for details
High End Colorful Handmade Packaging Box

Model No. : LCEB-036

The success of sales of any products in the business world needs the foundation of marketing as it promotes the efficiency of where, what and how the buyers and sellers meet for transactions. Packaging is one of the keys as it provides the product...

 Click for details
Handmade Multi Layer Jewelry Gift Box

Model No. : LCGB-006

Here at Linchun Printing Enterprise Handmade Jewelry Gift Box are one of our specialties since 1995. We currently have two factories and over 300 members of staff based in Taipei and Donguan Mainland China. All of our boxes and printed items can be...

 Click for details
Premium Hot Golden Foil Stamping Cardboard Packaging Box

Model No. : LCGB-024

Linchun Printing Enterprise presents our Premium Cardboard Packaging Box, just the right packaging and marketing tool for luxury products such as necklesses, earring, other jewelries and many others. All types of box customization are welcomed to...

 Click for details
Wholesale Wooden Jewelry Gift Packaging Box

Model No. : LCGB-009

Choose a Classic wooden box to your little one's decor is useful and beautiful. A pink velvet interior box, use its ample interior to show bracelets, rings, necklaces, and more. Put it to top off a sleek wrinting desk in simply chic style. It is...

 Click for details
Jewelry Gift Wrap Color Box Packaging

Model No. : LCGB-003

Linchun printing is a professional leading gift box company,has been in this field over 20 years.we produce many kinds of packaging box,we can do your unique design gift box according to your marketing requirement. From the material...

 Click for details
Handmade Cardboard Small Gift Boxes Packaging

Model No. : LCGB-018

Linchun printing factory capabilities include custom paper boxes, custom folding cartons, handmade gift box, paper shoe box, paper wine box and more. We take pride in our tradition and legacy of providing quality and service since 1995. Structure:...

 Click for details
Red long shape lid-off packaging boxes

Model No. : LCGB-005

The lid-off red rigid gift box is crafted from the high quality art paper, a material that would withstand time and handling and still look as good as new and untouched. we are dedicated to make sure that our customers receive only the best and most...

 Click for details
Luxury jewel packaging wooden gift boxes

Model No. : LCGB-009

We are renowned as one of the most popular enterprises in this industry, offering a wide range of gift packaging boxes.The products offered by us are available in various designs, sizes and patterns as per variegated demands of our clients. These...

 Click for details
China Jewelry And Accessories Suppliers

Jewelry And Accessories Gift Box

Looking for the right packaging box for the best product protection and eye catching visual effects? We got it all, here at Linchun Printing Enterprise with over 2 decades of experience manufacturing Jewelry And Accessories Gift Boxes, you can customize with our suggestion the right box for you. We offer ''make your own box'' services such as providing the pertect structure for your product, the right paper material, the most suitable and eye catching color. All just for you for the most cost efficient way to ensure the best marketing effects and protection for your products.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Linchun Printing Enterprise Co, Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Henry Liu Mr. Henry Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier